Sold out

Hasegawa 21710 1/12 Yamaha YZR500 0WA8 Team Lucky Strike Roberts 1989

Product Code: H21710
Barcode: 4967834217102

Stock levels are subject to continuous change and may vary from store to store. Store transfers and holds available on request by emailing

Fly towards first with Team Lucky Strike Roberts

From 1973-2002, the Yamaha YZR500 led four 500 cc Grand Prix riders to ten world championships. One of the most famous riders to take the helm of the YZR500 was Wayne Rainey. For the 1989 season, Rainey rode for the Roberts team placed first in the US, Germany and the Netherlands, scored 210.5 points overall and earned a second-place finish for the season. He would later win three championships in '91, '92 and '93. This limited edition kit features new brake caliper parts and decals for number 17, Wayne Rainey.